Physical rehab

Physical rehab

An individual program developed by our certified specialists includes exercises with no axial load on the vertebral column and joints, and special Gym80 Medical simulators allow dosage of load on separate groups of muscles and ligaments, providing an optimal mode of physical influences.

Kinesitherapy

We all know about the beneficial effects of physical exercise on health. But not everyone knows that there is a form of therapy that uses the movement that has a beneficial effect on the body in the field: traumatology, rheumatology, surgery, gynecology, neurology, respiratory and cardiovascular system.

Kinesetiopirovanie

To improve the efficiency of rehabilitation programs, we recommend using kinesiotopeirovanie! In scoliosis, arthrosis (pain in joints) of osteochondrosis, injuries of the musculoskeletal system.

KinesiKids

With the help of the developed method: hydromassage, massage, balance gymnastics, fly-yoga, kinesitherapy, cardiotherapy, Yevminov's prevention, our specialists will create conditions for optimal work and development of the child's body.

Restoration after injuries

The method of recovery in traumatic lesions, differing in localization, type, severity, general condition of the victim, etc., Has some features in connection with the specificity of the disorders, symptoms and flow of each of them.

Физическая реабилитация

Физическая реабилитация

Индивидуальная программа, разработанная нашими сертифицированными специалистами включает упражнения с отсутствием осевой нагрузки на позвоночный столб и суставы, а специальные тренажёры Gym80 Medical позволяют дозировать нагрузку на отдельные группы мышц и связок, обеспечивая оптимальный режим физических воздействий.

Кинезитерапия

Мы все знаем, про благотворное влияние физических упражнений на здоровье. Но не каждый знает, что есть форма терапии, использующая движения, которая благотворно влияет на организм в области: травматологии, ревматологии, хирургии, гинекологии, неврологии, дыхательной и сердечно – сосудистой системы.

Лечебная физкультура (ЛФК)

Лечебная физкультура (ЛФК) – это совокупность методов лечения, профилактики и медицинской реабилитации, основанных на использовании физических упражнений, специально подобранных и методически разработанных.

Кинезиотейпирование

Для повышения эффективности реабилитационных программ рекомендуем применять кинезиотейпирование! При сколиозе, артрозе (болях в суставах) остеохондрозе, травмах опорно двигательного аппарата.

KinesiKids

При помощи разработанной методики: гидромассаж, массаж, баланс гимнастика, fly-yoga, кинезитерапия, кардиотренировка, профилактор Евминова, наши специалисты сформируют условия для оптимальной работы и развития организма ребенка.

Восстановление после травм

Методика восстановления при травматологических повреждениях, различающихся по локализации, виду, тяжести, общему состоянию пострадавшего и др., обладает некоторыми особенностями в связи со спецификой нарушений, симптоматикой и течением каждого из них.