Physical rehab
Physical rehab

An individual program developed by our certified specialists includes exercises with no axial load on the vertebral column and joints, and special Gym80 Medical simulators allow dosage of load on separate groups of muscles and ligaments, providing an optimal mode of physical influences.

Our program helps to strengthen the musculoskeletal system, restores the body after injuries and operations, and enhances the quality of life.

Physical rehabilitation is a method of functional recovery that allows you to perform exercises to correct health and people far from sports, regardless of age and concomitant illness.

Prevention:

  • hernia and protrusions of intervertebral disks
  • backache
  • osteochondrosis
  • breach of posture
  • scoliosis
  • arthritis and arthrosis
  • Bechterev’s disease

Physical rehab after:

  • sports injuries and accidents
  • endoprosthetics of joints
  • surgery on the spine
  • injuries of the musculoskeletal system

Functional restoration of joints after treatment of diseases is one of the tasks of physical rehabilitation, which is successfully solved in fitness club “YES”. The number of people in need of such assistance in the modern society continues to grow. Treating articular pain with various ointments can temporarily relieve pain, but does not solve the problem.

In the YES fitness club, the physician and instructor of exercise therapy with the help of individually selected exercises perform restoration of the functions of large joints in diseases: arthrosis of the knees, hip, shoulder and elbow joints, hernia of the intervertebral disc. After classes there is a restoration of nutrition of articular surfaces, mobility returns, pain comes. At the same time, it is not necessary to receive medicines that negatively affect other systems of an organism.

Yes Fitness – health in motion!

Физическая реабилитация

Физическая реабилитация

Индивидуальная программа, разработанная нашими сертифицированными специалистами включает упражнения с отсутствием осевой нагрузки на позвоночный столб и суставы, а специальные тренажёры Gym80 Medical позволяют дозировать нагрузку на отдельные группы мышц и связок, обеспечивая оптимальный режим физических воздействий.

Наша программа способствует укреплению опорно-двигательного аппарата, восстановлению организма после травм и операций, повышает качество жизни.

Физическая реабилитация – это метод функционального восстановления, который позволяет выполнять силовые упражнения с целью коррекции здоровья и людям, далеким от спорта, не смотря на возраст и сопутствующее заболевание.

Профилактика:

  • грыж и протрузий межпозвонковых дисков
  • болей в спине
  • остеохондроз
  • нарушение осанки
  • сколиоза
  • артритов и артрозов
  • болезнь Бехтерева

Физическая реабилитация после:

  • спортивных травм и ДТП
  • эндопротезирование суставов
  • операции на позвоночнике
  • травм опорно – двигательного аппарата

Функциональное восстановление суставов после лечения заболеваний – одна из задач физической реабилитации, которая успешно решается в фитнес-клубе «YES». Количество людей, которые нуждаются в такой помощи, в современном обществе продолжает расти. Лечение суставных болей при помощи различных мазей может временно снимать боль, но не решает проблему.

В фитнес-клубе «YES» врач и инструктор ЛФК с помощью индивидуально подобранных упражнений проводят восстановление функций крупных суставов при заболеваниях: артроз коленных, тазобедренных, плечевых и локтевых суставов, грыж межпозвонкового диска. После занятий происходит восстановление питания суставных поверхностей, возвращается подвижность, уходит боль. При этом не требуется прием медикаментов, негативно воздействующих на другие системы организма.

Yes Fitness – здоровье в движении!