Scoliosis
Scoliosis

Scoliosis is a disease of the musculoskeletal system characterized by a distortion of the spine in the frontal (lateral) plane with the spread of vertebrae around its axis, leading to a disturbance of the function of the chest, as well as cosmetic defects. Scoliosis is a problem of asymmetry.

Often distortion develops at the age from 9 to 14 years and scoliosis can lead to the wrong position of the pelvis, spine and chest. These violations of the position are not only related to the imbalance of specific muscle groups, but also affect all movements: standing, sitting or lying down. Scoliosis can also occur in adulthood from professionals involved in long-term stay in one position.

Classes in the “Yes Fitness Premium” physical rehabilitation hall are conducted on special training devices of GYM80 Medical (Germany), which allow to implement unique effective programs. The Certified Specialist “Yes Fitness Premium” will teach you to perform the exercises correctly and monitor the technique of their performance. Exercises are selected individually.

The atmosphere of optimism in “Yes Fitness Premium” and closely resembles the atmosphere of clinics and hospitals. We do not have sick, we have only recover!

Сколиоз

Сколиоз

Сколиоз–заболевание опорно-двигательного аппарата, характеризующееся искривлением позвоночника во фронтальной (боковой) плоскости с разворотом позвонков вокруг своей оси, ведущее к нарушению функции грудной клетки, а также к косметическим дефектам. Сколиоз это проблема асимметрии.

Часто искривления развиваются в возрасте от 9 до 14 лет и сколиоз может привести к неправильному положению таза, позвоночника и грудной клетки. Эти нарушения положения не только связаны с дисбалансом специфических мышечных групп, но также влияют на все движения: стоя, сидя или лежа. Сколиоз может формироваться и во взрослом возрасте у представителей профессий, связанных с длительным пребыванием в одном положении.

Занятия в зале физической реабилитации «Yes Fitness Premium» проводятся на специальных тренажерах компании GYM80 Medical (Германия), которые позволяют реализовывать уникальные эффективные программы. Сертифицированный специалист «Yes Fitness Premium» научит правильно выполнять упражнения и проконтролирует технику их выполнения. Упражнения подбираются индивидуально.

Атмосфера оптимизма в «Yes Fitness Premium» и близко не напоминает атмосферу поликлиник и больниц. У нас нет больных, у нас есть только выздоравливающие!