Preparation for endoprosthetics
Preparation for endoprosthetics

Preparation for endoprosthetics of hip joints and physical rehabilitation after operations with coxarthrosis III-IV degree

Endoprosthetics of the hip joint is a surgical procedure for replacing the damaged hip joint with an artificial endoprosthesis.

There are many causes that can lead to diseases of the hip joint. The most common cause is the pathological destruction of the cartilage tissue of the joint (osteoarthritis), with the transition to osteoarthritis. In the medical circles, the term “coxarthrosis” is used to determine the hip joint osteoarthritis.

Pain at walking, progressive reduction of distance, which you can pass without pain, and in the end, lack of relief even at the time of rest, with noticeable limitation of traffic in t / a. These symptoms are felt by people suffering from hip joint disease.

Pathological changes can be detected, as a rule, with X-ray examination. A layer of cartilaginous tissue covering the surface of the joint is not visible on the radiograph. However, the doctor can make a conclusion about the condition of cartilage tissue based on the analysis of surrounding bone structures.

When all types of conservative treatment (such as: physiotherapy, use of corsets, special baths, analgesics and anti-inflammatory drugs) become ineffective, implantation of the artificial joint, also called total hip replacement, will ensure complete restoration of freedom of movement.

The modern rehabilitation equipment of the German company “Gym80 Medical”, equipped with a physical fitness room “Yes”, will give you a unique opportunity to undergo preoperative preparation for joint replacement and rehabilitation after surgery. We advise you to complete 12 exercises before surgery to prepare the joint for surgical intervention: improve blood supply and tissue nutrition around the joint, prepare muscles and ligaments.

After the operation, we recommend that you undergo a course of rehabilitation based on an individually tailored program that takes into account the physical condition, the presence of concomitant diseases (coronary artery disease, bronchial asthma, osteoporosis, etc.). And your features. By performing special exercises that help you to use the muscles you need to restore after surgery, you reduce and facilitate your recovery path and reduce the risk of complications. In this case, the postoperative recovery period proceeds much easier and faster.

Performing exercises on rehabilitation simulators under strict control of certified specialists in the field of kinesitherapy, physical rehabilitation, exercise therapy – will allow maximum recovery of motion, improve metabolic processes in muscle and bone tissues, strengthen the muscles of the body and extremities. You will be able to restore full efficiency in a rather short time, to get rid of the need to use crutches.

Exercises improve the physical condition of the whole body as a whole, and the ability to feel healthy again, feel the joy of movement without pain, fill you with confidence in the correctness of the surgery and improve the emotional state.

Подготовка к эндопротезированию

Подготовка к эндопротезированию

Подготовка к эндопротезированию тазобедренных суставов и физическая реабилитация после операций при коксартрозе III – IV степени

Эндопротезирование тазобедренного сустава – это хирургическая операция по замене поврежденного тазобедренного сустава на искусственный эндопротез.

Существует много причин, которые могут приводить к заболеваниям тазобедренного сустава. Наиболее распространенной причиной является патологическое разрушение хрящевой ткани сустава (остеоартрит), с переходом в остеоартроз. В медицинских кругах для определения остеоартроза тазобедренного сустава используется термин «коксартроз».

Боль при ходьбе, прогрессивное уменьшение дистанции, которую Вы можете пройти без боли и в конце концов отсутствие облегчения даже в момент отдыха, с заметным ограничением движения в т/б с-ве. Эти симптомы чувствуют люди, страдающие заболеванием тазобедренного сустава.

Патологические изменения могут быть обнаружены, как правило, при рентгенологическом исследовании. Слой хрящевой ткани, покрывающей поверхности сустава, на рентгенограмме не виден. Тем не менее, врач может сделать заключение о состоянии хрящевой ткани на основании анализа окружающих костных структур.

Когда все виды консервативного лечения (такие как: физиотерапия, использование корсетов, специальные ванны, анальгетики и противовоспалительные препараты) становятся не эффективными, имплантация искусственного сустава, также называемая тотальным эндопротезированием тазобедренного сустава, обеспечит полное восстановление свободы движений.

Современное реабилитационное оборудование немецкой компании «Gym80 Medical», которым оснащен зал физической реабилитации фитнес-клуба «Yes», даст Вам уникальную возможность пройти предоперационную подготовку к эндопротезированию суставов и реабилитацию после хирургического вмешательства. Мы советуем Вам до операции пройти 12 занятий, чтобы подготовить сустав к оперативному вмешательству: улучшить кровоснабжение и питание тканей вокруг сустава, подготовить мышцы и связки.

После операции рекомендуем пройти курс реабилитации по индивидуально подобранной программе, учитывающей физическое состояние, наличие сопутствующих заболеваний (ИБС, бронхиальной астмы, остеопороз и др.) и Ваши особенности. Выполняя специальные упражнения, помогающие задействовать необходимые для восстановления после операции мышцы, Вы сокращаете и облегчаете себе путь выздоровления и уменьшаете риск осложнений. В этом случае послеоперационный восстановительный период протекает значительно легче и быстрее.

Выполнение упражнений на реабилитационных тренажерах под строгим контролем сертифицированных специалистов в области кинезитерапии, физической реабилитации, ЛФК – позволит максимально восстановить режим движения, улучшит обменные процессы в мышечных и костных тканях, укрепит мышцы тела и конечностей. Вы сможете за достаточно короткое время восстановить полную работоспособность, избавится от необходимости использовать костыли.

Упражнения улучшают физическое состояние всего организма в целом, а возможность вновь ощутить себя здоровым, почувствовать радость движения без боли, наполнит Вас уверенностью в правильности проведенной операции и улучшит эмоциональное состояние.