Osteochondrosis
Osteochondrosis

The causes of the disease can be heredity, sedentary lifestyle, prolonged stay in inconvenient positions (behind the wheel, behind the computer, and so on), metabolic disorders. In such positions of blood supply and nutrient supply of tissues surrounding the spine, several times worse than usual. The essence of osteochondrosis is painful changes in the intervertebral discs, their deformation, height reduction, stratification. Then the process involves the adjacent vertebrae, intervertebral joints, and the connective apparatus of the spine.

Exercises on special rehabilitation simulators of GYM80 Medical (Germany) stimulate weakened or relaxed tense muscles without axial load on the joints and vertebral column. At the same time, all exercises, on the one hand, unload the spine, on the other – restore blood circulation in the muscles of the spine, relieve pain, eliminate spasms. A diaphragmatic breath, which is taught by the client, when performing these exercises allows you to remove intra-thoracic and intra-abdominal pressure.

Controlled by skilled occupations on rehabilitation simulators, more effective home gymnastics. Every client who applies to our physical rehabilitation specialists is developing an individual program, the implementation of which relieves pain and restores efficiency. Only this result can be considered a real recovery. Your health is in your hands!

At Fitness Fitness Club “Yes Fitness Premium” you can go through a rehabilitation course for problems

:

  • sharp back pain
  • Osteochondrosis of the cervical spine
  • osteochondrosis of the thoracic spine
  • osteochondrosis of the lumbar spine

Остеохондроз

Остеохондроз

Причинами заболевания могут быть наследственность, малоподвижный образ жизни, длительное пребывание в неудобных положениях (за рулем, за компьютером, и т. п.), нарушение обмена веществ. В таких положениях кровоснабжение и обеспечение питательными веществами тканей, окружающих позвоночник, в несколько раз хуже, чем обычно. Суть остеохондроза заключается в болезненных изменениях межпозвоночных дисков, их деформации, уменьшении высоты, расслоении. Затем в процесс вовлекаются смежные позвонки, межпозвоночные суставы и связочный аппарат позвоночника.

Упражнения на специальных реабилитационных тренажерах компании GYM80 Medical (Германия), стимулируют ослабленные или расслабляют напряженные мышцы без осевой нагрузки на суставы и позвоночный столб. При этом все упражнения, с одной стороны разгружают позвоночник, с другой – восстанавливают кровообращение в мышцах позвоночника, снимают боли, устраняют спазмы. А диафрагмальное дыхание, которому обучают клиента, при выполнении этих упражнений позволяет снимать внутригрудное и внутрибрюшное давление.

Контролируемые квалифицированными специалистами занятия на реабилитационных тренажерах, эффективнее домашней гимнастики. Каждому клиенту, обратившемуся к нашим специалистам по физической реабилитации, разрабатывается индивидуальная программа, выполнение которой снимает боли и восстанавливает трудоспособность. Только такой итог можно считать истинным выздоровлением. Ваше здоровье – в ваших руках!

В фитнес – клубе «Yes Fitness Premium» Вы можете пройти восстановительный курс физической реабилитации при проблемах:

  • острые боли в спине
  • остеохондроз шейного отдела позвоночника
  • остеохондроз грудного отдела позвоночника
  • остеохондроз поясничного отдела позвоночника