Therapeutic Physical Education (TPE)
Therapeutic Physical Education (TPE)

Lithuanian scientific culture (TPE) – a method of education, upbringing and medical rehabilitation, upbringing and upbringing, the right to special, specialized and methodical bulk numbers. Under the condition that Likar Bakhovsky’s special character is captured, the nature, stage and stage of the painful process in organs and organs.

The basic principles of legal law should strictly adhere to mandatory rules and regulations. Retail support for trends – for the improvement and improvement in general, trending for children – the upbringing of children under the age of 15 years.

.

Gymnastic exercises in medical physical education are classified:

a) on the anatomical principle – for specific groups (muscles of hands, feet, breathing, etc.);

b) on self-activity – the activists (I will do it by the tail) and stepchildren (used by the tailors and cops) which should be useful for health, except for methodologists).

In order to be wards it is necessary that people have the right (to discharge, for the city, to live, stay in a positive position, sitting and staying alive), resulting in problems that arose due to the fact that he did not was subjected to military service.

Recognize a physiotherapist physician, and a doctor-specialist in lfk teases the technique of training. The procedure is conducted by an instructor, in particularly difficult cases – a physician in exercise therapy. Consonance in terms of natural culture, development and effective integrated treatment, education and zeal in the population.

Лечебная физкультура (ЛФК)

Лечебная физкультура (ЛФК)

Лечебная физкультура (ЛФК) – это совокупность методов лечения, профилактики и медицинской реабилитации, основанных на использовании физических упражнений, специально подобранных и методически разработанных. При их назначении врач учитывает особенности заболевания, характер, степень и стадию болезненного процесса в системах и органах.

В основе лечебного действия физических упражнений лежат строго дозированные нагрузки применительно к больным и ослабленным. Различают общую тренировку – для укрепления и оздоровления организма в целом, и тренировки специальные – направленные на устранение нарушенных функций определенных систем органов.

Гимнастические упражнения в лечебной физкультуре классифицируются:

а) по анатомическому принципу – для конкретных мышечных групп (мышцы рук, ног, дыхательные и т.д.);

б) по самостоятельности – активные (выполняемые полностью самим больным) и пассивные (выполняемые больным с нарушенной двигательной функцией с помощью здоровой конечности, либо с помощью методиста).

Для осуществления задачи подбирают те или иные группы упражнений (например, для укрепления мышц живота – упражнения в положении стоя, сидя и лежа), в результате которых организм адаптируется к постепенно возрастающим нагрузкам и корректирует (выравнивает), вызванные заболеванием нарушения.

Назначает лечебную физкультуру лечащий врач, а врач-специалист по ЛФК определяет методику занятий. Процедуры проводит инструктор, в особо сложных случаях – врач по ЛФК. Применение лечебной физкультуры, повышая эффективность комплексной терапии больных, ускоряет сроки выздоровления и предупреждает дальнейшее прогрессирование заболевания.